Our Board of Trustees:

Naomi Hazeltine, President
Debra Butler, Vice President
Carrie Andrews, Treasurer
Susan Hartzell, Trustee
Bev Allen, Trustee
Keith Lapp, Trustee
Suzanne Campbell, Secretary (not pictured)

Our Staff


Our Senior Minister
Rev. Daybree Thoms




Our Music Director
Tim Smith.


Our diverse community offers blessing of Aloha to all

Our Soundboard Engineer
Gary Ek

Ministry Teams and Volunteer Opportunities
*Building & Grounds
*Platform Assistants
*Prayer Chaplains
*Social Action
*Youth Education
Home - About -Audio- Board/staff -Bookstore - Weddings - Contact - Links - Donate
Copyright © 2014 Unity of the Keys, Serving New Thought and Respective Owners All rights reserved.

New Thought Resources - Open Source and supported by donations and tithes Serving New Thought "New Thought at your fingertips" Hosting and Web Training for New Thought Sharers Giving you control over the most important media of your center